Booking Details

To book tickets online please click on the showtime you would like to book for. Tickets can be booked up to 90 minutes before each showing. Pullman seats cannot be booked online and must be booked at the cinema ticket office.

Key - What each coloured button means:

23:59 = Click to book.     23:59 = Sold out.     23:59 = Bookings close 90 mins prior to showtime.

Programme Information

Join Our Mailing List
Receive our weekly programme by email

It's A Wonderful LifeU


It's A Wonderful Life
Sun 24th Dec:11:30  

SOLD OUT!


Our traditional Christmas treat.
Mulled wine and mince pies will be available.

White ChristmasU


White Christmas
Wed 13th Dec:20:00  
Christmas Classic. Mulled wine and mince pies will be available.

Murder on the Orient Express12a


Murder on the Orient Express
Wed 22nd Nov:17:2020:15 
Thu 23rd Nov:14:0017:2020:15

Paddington 2PG


Paddington 2
Fri 24th Nov:17:40  
Sat 25th Nov:14:3017:40 
Sun 26th Nov:14:3017:40 
Mon 27th Nov:17:40  
Tue 28th Nov:16:25  
Wed 29th Nov:17:40  
Thu 30th Nov:17:40  

Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool15


Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Fri 24th Nov:20:25  
Sat 25th Nov:20:25  
Sun 26th Nov:20:25  
Mon 27th Nov:20:25  
Wed 29th Nov:20:25  
Thu 30th Nov:14:0020:25 

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importance - Live12a


Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importance - Live
Tue 28th Nov:19:15  
All tickets 15

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker - Live via Satellite12a


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker - Live via Satellite
Tue 5th Dec:19:15  
All tickets 15

Star Wars: The Last Jedi12a


Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thu 14th Dec:19:45  
Fri 15th Dec:19:45  
Sat 16th Dec:19:45  
Sun 17th Dec:19:45  
Mon 18th Dec:19:45  
Tue 19th Dec:19:45  
Wed 20th Dec:19:45  
Thu 21st Dec:19:45  
Complementary Tickets/Free List suspended for all showings of this film.

The Royal Opera House: Rigoletto - Live via Satellite12a


The Royal Opera House: Rigoletto - Live via Satellite
Tue 16th Jan:19:15  
All tickets 15