Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them Tickets On Sale Now

Booking Details

To book tickets online please click on the showtime you would like to book for. Tickets can be booked up to 90 minutes before each showing. Pullman seats cannot be booked online and must be booked at the cinema ticket office.


19:00 = Click to book.     19:00 = Sold out.     19:00 = Bookings close 90 mins prior to showtime.

Programme Information

Join Our Mailing List
Receive our weekly programme by email

It's A Wonderful LifeU

It's A Wonderful Life
Sat 24th Dec:11:30  

Our traditional Christmas treat.
Mulled wine and mince pies will be available.

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them12a

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them
Fri 18th Nov:19:50  
Sat 19th Nov:14:0019:50 
Sun 20th Nov:14:00  
Mon 21st Nov:19:50  
Tue 22nd Nov:19:50  
Wed 23rd Nov:19:50  
Thu 24th Nov:14:0019:50 
Fantastic Beasts is expected to be 12a but TBC.

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company The Entertainer12a

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company The Entertainer
Thu 27th Oct:19:15  
All tickets 15

The Girl On The Train15

The Girl On The Train
Mon 24th Oct:20:15  
Tue 25th Oct:20:15  
Wed 26th Oct:20:15  


Mon 24th Oct:14:4517:40 
Tue 25th Oct:14:4517:40 
Wed 26th Oct:14:4517:40 
Thu 27th Oct:14:45  

The Royal Ballet: Anastasia12a

The Royal Ballet: Anastasia
Wed 2nd Nov:19:15  
All tickets 15

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker12a

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thu 8th Dec:19:15  
All tickets 15