Programme Information

Join Our Mailing List
Receive our weekly programme by email

It's A Wonderful LifeU

It's A Wonderful Life
Thu 24th Dec:11:30
Our traditional Christmas treat with mulled wine and mince pies.
Tickets bookable soon.

The Importance of Being Earnest Live12a

The Importance of Being Earnest Live
Thu 8th Oct:19:15
All tickets 15


Mon 26th Oct:19:45
Tue 27th Oct:16:15
Wed 28th Oct:16:1519:45
Thu 29th Oct:16:1519:45
Fri 30th Oct:16:1519:45
Sat 31st Oct:16:1519:45
Sun 1st Nov:16:1519:45
Mon 2nd Nov:16:1519:45
Tue 3rd Nov:16:1519:45
Wed 4th Nov:16:1519:45
Thu 5th Nov:14:0019:45


Spectre will be screening for at least 18 days, twice each day, further showtimes will be added as they are confirmed.

National Theatre Live: Hamlet12a

National Theatre Live: Hamlet
Thu 15th Oct:19:00
All Tickets 15

The Martian12a

The Martian
Wed 7th Oct:16:4019:50
Thu 8th Oct:14:00

English National Opera: The Barber of Seville12a

English National Opera: The Barber of Seville
Mon 19th Oct:19:30
All tickets 15
Tickets available to book soon.

Booking Details

To book tickets online please click on the showtime you would like to book for. Tickets can be booked up to 90 minutes before each showing. Pullman seats cannot be booked online and must be booked at the cinema ticket office.