Programme Information

Join Our Mailing List
Receive our weekly programme by email

It's A Wonderful LifeU


It's A Wonderful Life
Wed 24th Dec:11:30
Mulled Wine and Mince Pies will be available.

Gone Girl18


Gone Girl
Thu 30th Oct:19:45
Sat 1st Nov:19:50
Tue 4th Nov:19:50
Wed 5th Nov:17:20
Thu 6th Nov:17:20

The Shining15


The Shining
Fri 31st Oct:20:00
Special Halloween Screening

One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest18


One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Tue 25th Nov:20:00
In association with Leeds Back In The Day

Northern Soul15


Northern Soul
Sun 2nd Nov:20:15
Mon 3rd Nov:20:15

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad DayPG


Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Thu 30th Oct:14:4517:30
Fri 31st Oct:14:45
Sat 1st Nov:14:45
Sun 2nd Nov:14:45

Effie Gray12a


Effie Gray
Fri 31st Oct:17:30
Sat 1st Nov:17:30
Mon 3rd Nov:17:30
Tue 4th Nov:17:30
Wed 5th Nov:20:25
Thu 6th Nov:14:0020:25



Booking Details

To book tickets online please click on the showtime you would like to book for. Tickets can be booked up to 90 minutes before each showing. Pullman seats cannot be booked online and must be booked at the cinema ticket office.

Please note we cannot accept payments by Credit or Debit Card at the cinema ticket office, cash only. If you would like to pay by card please use the online booking facility.

Press