Programme Information

Join Our Mailing List
Receive our weekly programme by email

It's A Wonderful LifeU


It's A Wonderful Life
Wed 24th Dec:11:30
Mulled Wine and Mince Pies will be available.

One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest18


One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Tue 25th Nov:20:00
In association with Leeds Back In The Day

Mr Turner12a


Mr Turner
Tue 25th Nov:16:40
Wed 26th Nov:19:40
Thu 27th Nov:14:0019:40
Fri 28th Nov:17:00
Sat 29th Nov:17:00
Sun 30th Nov:13:45
Mon 1st Dec:17:00
Tue 2nd Dec:19:40
Wed 3rd Dec:19:40
Thu 4th Dec:19:40

The Book Of LifeU


The Book Of Life
Sat 29th Nov:14:30

The Imitation Game12a


The Imitation Game
Fri 28th Nov:20:20
Sat 29th Nov:20:20
Sun 30th Nov:20:20
Mon 1st Dec:20:20
Tue 2nd Dec:17:00
Wed 3rd Dec:17:00
Thu 4th Dec:14:0017:00



Booking Details

To book tickets online please click on the showtime you would like to book for. Tickets can be booked up to 90 minutes before each showing. Pullman seats cannot be booked online and must be booked at the cinema ticket office.

Please note we cannot accept payments by Credit or Debit Card at the cinema ticket office, cash only. If you would like to pay by card please use the online booking facility.

Press